BOD and Committees


Chairperson – Matt Munro
Vice-Chair – John Ward
ADCC-Chair – Ed Wasson
Financial-Chair – Denis Boudreau
Officials-Chair – Brian Cole
Competitions-Chair – Melanie Wood
Caraquet – Michel Jacob
Campbellton – Jeremy Martin
Codiac – Alain Daigle
Fredericton – John Ward
Hampton – Rob Hollett
Saint John – Tanya Horgan
St. Croix – Sarah Thompson

High Performance Coach  – Derrick MacLeod ChPC, BKIN (

All terms are two years with SSNB Chair, Chair of competitions , and Chair of officials elected in even number years (i.e. 2022, 2024) . Vice Chair, Director of Finance  & Chair of AD/Coach elected in odd number years (i.e. 2023,2025). Provincial Coach/TD & High Performance Coach are Ex-officio (non-voting).

Athletic Development & Coaching Committee (Policy):

Chair: Ed Wasson
Members : Miriam Verchoor, Jeremy Martin, and Steve Harris
Advisory: Derrick MacLeod (Non Voting)

Competitions Committee: (including meet coordination  documents and Sanction Application)

Chair:  Melanie Wood

Members: Club Meet Coordinators

Officials Committee (Policy and Documents)

Chair: Brian Cole
Members : TBD