CEST Announcement

Congratulations to the following athletes who will be representing New Brunswick at the Canada East Short Track Championships this weekend, in Campbellton, NB!!


11 year old Females

  • Courtney Charlong (Restigouche)
  • Regan Mackinley (Saint John)
  • Katie Bower (Fredericton)
  • Marli Monahan (Hampton)

12 year old Females

  • Hannah MacDougall (Saint John)
  • Clara Wrightman-Dillon (Saint Croix)
  • Angela Wasson (Codiac)

13 year old Females

  • Gillian Buote (Saint John)
  • Janelle Comeau (Codiac)
  • Morgan Haslett (Saint John)

14 year old Females

  • Leila Cartier (Codiac)


12 year old Males

  • Nathan Dochstader (Saint John)
  • Harrison Earle (Fredericton)
  • Philippe Robitaille (Codiac)

13 year old Males

  • Jayson Lawson (Codiac)
  • Loic Rudi (Saint Croix)
  • William Lawless (Saint John)
  • William Sherwood (Fredericton)

14 year old Males

  • Colton Gough (Fredericton)
  • Conor Murray (Fredericton)
  • Remy Martin (Restigouche)
  • Matthew Lunn (Fredericton)

15 year old Males

  • Sam Myers (Saint John)
  • John Crawford (Saint John)
  • Noah Buote (Saint John)

You can cheer on our athletes in person on March 30th and 31st, or by the live stream! You can find the list of athletes, competition schedule, and live stream on the Speed Skate Canada webpage HERE.

Congratulations and good luck to everyone! Compete hard, race well, and most importantly have fun!!